‘Born To Sin’ – Fury

18th March 2022

‘Born to Sin’ is Fury’s latest full-length album. The album was written in lockdown and with a dedication to make the songs heavier, faster and more exciting than previous releases.  Singles include ‘Hell of a Night’, ‘If You Get to Hell First’ and ‘Nowhere To Be Seen’. The album is available from the band’s webstore.

‘Rock Lives In My Soul’ – Fury

2nd July 2021

‘Rock Lives In My Soul’ is Fury’s single recorded in collaboration with incredible vocalist Kim Jennett. The song tackle’s the everyday sexism faced by women working in the music industry. The CD release also features bonus tracks of a 2020 re-recording of ‘Kill the Light’ from Fury’s 2014 album ‘The Lightning Dream’, plus a collection of live recordings from lockdown performances.  The CD is available from the band’s webstore.

‘The Grand Prize’ – Fury

2nd April 2020

‘The Grand Prize’, the third studio album by Fury sees a new line up in the band – all except vocalist Julian Jenkins! The new streamlined direction of the band has created a more anthemic sound, while retaining a lot of the heaviness seen in previous releases. Much of the album is home recorded, but with the genius of Pete Newdeck heading up the production, the sound is bigger than ever! The album is available from the band’s webstore.

‘The Angry EP’ – Hands off Gretel

9th March 2020

‘The Angry EP’ from Hands off Gretel is the aggressive over-spill from the bands successful sophomore album ‘I Want The World’. This was the first release from the band to include Becky on bass and backing vocals. The 3 tracks were recorded at Tree House studios in Chesterfield. CD and vinyl copies are available to purchase from the band’s webstore.


Gemini – DORJA

21st June, 2019

On 22nd June 2018, DORJA released their debut album ‘Gemini’ to its crowdfunders. This album was successfully funded through an exciting Pledgemusic campaign, which allowed the 5 musicians to meet together in person and finish writing the album, then record in London. The album was officially released on all platforms in June 2019.


Pure Joy of Life – IDestroy

Released 9th March 2018

The third official music release from IDestroy. A 5 track EP recorded at Alma Vale studios in Bristol. The release features 4 original songs from the band, plus one cover of The Gossip’s ‘And You Know…’. This is the last music release to feature Becky Baldwin on bass. The EP was released on CD and a limited number of vinyls by Subkultura Records. CDs and any remaining Vinyl can be purchased from the band’s Big Cartel site. www.idestroy.bigcartel.com

Target Practice – DORJA

Released 31st March 2017

The debut EP from trans-atlantic hard rock band DORJA. Featuring singles ‘Fire’ and ‘Reaching Out’. Tracks recorded and produced by Robert Glasner, except ‘Fire’ recorded by Erich Gobel. Mixing and mastering by Oliver Lee.

Purchase from the band’s merch store.

Annie – IDestroy

Released 3rd March 2017

The double A side singles ‘Annie’ and ‘98%’ recorded at Invada studios.

CD’s are available on the band’s merch store.



Vanity Loves Me – IDestroy

Released 26th February 2016

The debut EP from Bristol’s grrrl rock n rollers IDestroy, featuring singles ‘Vanity Loves Me’ and ‘State of the Art’. Recorded at Vale studios by Chris D’Adda.

CD’s are available on the band’s merch store.


Zero Hour – Triaxis

Released 18th May 2015

The third and final album from south-west UK heavy metal band Triaxis. Fully crowdfunded by fans, reaching 100% of its target amount within 9 hours of the campaign going live. Singles include ‘Liberty’ and ‘Lest We Forget’. Drum recording by Scott Atkins, mixing and mastering by James Stephenson.

CDs available from the band’s merch store.


Beast Inside – Control The Storm

Released 2nd March 2015

‘Beast Inside’, the debut album from melodic metal band ‘Control The Storm’. A self produced and self-funded release from the band.

Copies available from the band’s merch store.




The Light Broke In – Howard Sinclair

Released 17th November 2014

The second album from acoustic folk-rock songwriter Howard Alan Sinclair. Bass guitar and double bass parts written and performed by Becky Baldwin.

‘The Light Broke In’ on Bandcamp.

Stay Up To Date

Connect with me on social media

Latest News

21 Mar 2024 - New T-Shirt Available To Pre-Order 19 Jan 2024 - MERCYFUL FATE Welcome Becky Baldwin As New Permanent Bassist 21 Nov 2023 - Becky Baldwin to play with Mercyful Fate again with two South America shows More news »

Next Gig

20 Jun 2024 - Osteguna Rock, Vitoria-Gasteiz, ES More info »